Wireless Internet Service Provider Association of Australia Limited



Annual General Meeting 15 November 2023

Open 12:00

Apologies

Present: (10) Roy Wittart, Michael Parnell, Adrian Robertson, Dainen Keogh Ulick Napier, Allen Cuppitt, Dev Mahadevan, Eddie Stephanou, Dinesh Lai, Harry Fiotakis

Secretary's report

Minutes 2022 accepted

Treasurer's Report

General account (30 june 2023) \$91.00

Visa Account 30 June 2023 \$38.12

15/11/23 General \$882.00

Visa \$101.16

Budget for 2024 expected \$100.00

Election of Office Bearers 2023-2024

President Adrian Robertson 0414752397

Secretary Ulick Napier 0467493083

Treasurer Allen Cupitt 0418 425 013

VPresident Harry Fiotakis

General Business

Appointment of Public Officer

Dainen Keogh 0414 829 666

51 Rock Road

Bungalora NSW 2486

1. IOT Discussion Ross Wheeler,

Harry Fiotakis

2. Other business.

Next Meeting 13 dec 2023